Accountants

From SeattleTechWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Note: Some of these companies or people are accountants while some are bookkeepers.

  • Randy Lieber randy@abacube.com
  • Lisa Ye lisa.ye@abacube.com
  • Accounting Equation
  • Brenna Rogers Brenna@accountingequationinc.com - from Marcelo Calbucci: she does a great job for us
  • Michael Reeves, audit partner 206-403-2453; Patrick Smith, tax partner, 206-403-2451
  • Laura Dodson, CPA: ldodson@bluestoneacct.com
  • Ron Rauch RRauch@clarknuber.com
  • Dan Wright dwright@ClarkNuber.com
  • Business & Individual Tax Returns; Audit Services; Bookkeeping Services;
  • Denali Financial Consulting
  • Chris Dishman chrisd@denalifc.com - from Alex Albuerne: We use him and have been completely happy
  • Rick Mangan rick@manganwm.com 206-441-1980 ext. 311
  • Jennifer Wright, CPA jenniferw@metcalfhodges.com
  • Dan Fowler dan.Fowler@mossadams.com 425-317-3052 Recommended by Cliff Rudolph for audited financials
  • Ryan Schafer ryan.j.schafer@us.pwc.com 206-398-3360
  • Sound Accounting Partners
  • Lynda Gaughan lynda@soundaccountingpartners.com 206.819.4300